Beautiful and bright

I love wearing bright and neon colors because I enjoy standing out in a crowd. Though I sometimes get crazy looks because I come from a conservative lifestyle and college (I’m still a prep nerd at heart), I’ve always been a big fan of wearing bright colors and experimenting with them to create authentic looks! Here are a few inspirational pieces from the media and items that could be worn daily…

Lady Gaga Though I couldn't wear this to work, I would wear it out!

Milan Fashion Week: Featured above, upper left and clockwise; Blumarine, D&G, La Perla, Burberry Prorsum, Missoni, Moschino, Prada, Jill Sanders

Forever 21 F1857 Sunglasses $5.80

Ralph Lauren: Women's Casual Pants $185 at YOOX.com

American Apparel Leggings

Diane von Furstenberg: Chania Pleated Long Skirt $298

And what kind of nerd would not love this…??????

FCUK: Leah Lux Jersey Dress $89.65

2 thoughts on “Beautiful and bright

  1. Hi, i really the photos you posted. I am sure that with this type of gearment you will surely stand out. If you like to be original and not following the crowd then I suggest you take a look to this new brand, Sevenshirt http://www.sevenshirt.co.uk. The t-shirts are from American Apparel but the design want to give a simple yet a very strong image: we, human beings are beauty.
    Marco

P.S. Let's socialize!

