Red and blue beauty

Today I wore a red and blue vintage BCBG dress with my bubby’s multi-color pearl necklace (love) and Sephora brand red lipstick, liquid eyeliner and mascara. Though red and blue combined look patriotic, I think both colors compliment each other and give any outfit a dramatic vibe.In addition, to my outfit, I came across some pretty rad photos that incorporate the red and blue beauty.

Playing with lighting in red and blue BCBG Vintage

Prada Red and Blue window display

Indian Vintage

Quirky but cute, just like me lol... I love all these looks because they're chic, classy and somewhat odd in a NERDY way!! Yes, you guessed what I'm thinking...

I want to pick these flowers to make a beautiful bouquet! So pretty!

Obsessed with the designs of these easter eggs!

One thought on “Red and blue beauty

P.S. Let's socialize!

