Old School Couture

Maybe, I shouldn’t swear in my blog post entries or at all in real life conversations. But what should I f**king say when I find myself lost for words?

That’s usually the case when I think about, or embark upon troves of vintage fashion and wearable artwork… But I got to say that I had such a rad time scouring the racks of old school couture at Artifaktori Vintage in Boston’s Beacon Hill neighborhood. The store is loaded with bold patterns, vibrant colors, and high quality apparel that’s extremely 20th century authentic, most of or even all of the clothing in this store- is not available on the contemporary market… Artifaktori, is a store unlike any other store that I’ve ever rummaged through – it’s truly old school wearable artwork, at its finest! xo

Artifaktori Vintage, Beacon Hill

Artifaktori Vintage, Beacon Hill

Artifaktori Vintage, Beacon Hill

One thought on “Old School Couture

P.S. Let's socialize!

