Mixing it up!


Wearing Mixed Patterns. Skirt: Anthropologie, Shirt: H&M, Boots: Cole Haan Sunglass': Fendi

I love wearing a variety of mixed patterns because they clash in a way that makes a bold fashion statement. My outfit was inspired by the randomness and minimalist color prints that I created in class over the last three weeks — in the Adams House printing press at Harvard. Just like my outfit, the prints that I created are unique and definitely stand out in the crowd….

Vintage Print Press: I think this is pretty cool

My creations on the press...

My friend's creations on the press....

Vintage Print Press

P.S. Let's socialize!

