On top of the world…

Amidst breathtaking views of Toronto, I endeavored striking graceful ‘maxi’ poses on panoramic heights. My maxi dresses are my must-have for a variety of effortlessly elegant looks from day to night. While the tiered bodice and abstract print add a contemporary touch, the elongating silk of this BCBG dress contours a sophisticated silhouette. I injected my ensemble with modern class by sporting multi-color python print wedges, a Guccissima Gucci purse and my aunt’s oversize vintage specks. Despite my ‘modern meets vintage’ mismatch sartorial curation, the maxi is the most versatile garment to rock countless assortments of jewels and accessories for any occasion. Stay tuned, I’m posting the final Canadian sartorial shoot shortly!

Feeling like I’m on top of the world….

Dress: BCBG, purse: Gucci, sunglass’: my aunt’s vintage

Striking somewhat of a euphoric smile…

Sandals: Nine West

Pretending to be graceful… xo!

Photo credit: all Michelle Elyse Photography

3 thoughts on “On top of the world…

  1. Pingback: 2012 TN Chronicles | TREND NERD

P.S. Let's socialize!

