Staying Flat

I’m somewhat of a heel connoisseur. But sometimes I’m just in the mood for staying comfy on my feet, while on the constant go. But I’ll never sacrifice style in the name of comfort. When I’m talking comfort, I’m thinking about curating ensembles with flats, a top and shorts for an ultra chic composition that renders a high fashion inspired look! While Jimmy Choo’s glitter-dusted sneakers prove that you can stay flat on your feet without giving-up glamour, Vionnet’s sleeveless  jacquard top will help keep you in style with an exquisite floral motif. Overall, both looks are versatile and will keep you in style from day to night without layers or pain in heels!

One thought on “Staying Flat

P.S. Let's socialize!

