Making spirits bright!

I sometimes wish my parents had an excuse to adorn their front lawn with throngs of lights, statues, sculptures and inflatable creatures! But that won’t happen, unless they buy an oversize menorah or dreidel! Every year my family spends the holiday season at our home in Palm Beach; Michelle and me, particularly admire our neighbors outdoor Christmas curations, plus they’re perfectly scaled for coordinating an idyllic photo shoot. We’re such kids at heart, we discretely trespass on people’s front lawn’s– to strike poses surrounded by gleaming decor. Since I wasn’t blogging as much last year, I neglected publishing my 2011 Palm Beach photo shoot, which I’ve been desperate to share at an appropriate time before the next one. Here, you’ll notice my red Stella McCartney trousers vividly popping against shining lights, neutrally balanced by my black Yohji Yamamoto chunky sweater with a faux fur lapel and tan Sam Edelman booties! Between making ridiculous faces and randomly prancing across lawns, I hope I’ll inspire with style to brighten up spirits this season! Happy Holidays! xo!

All photography by Michelle Solomon

IMG_1022

Pants: Stella McCartney, sweater: Yohji Yamamoto, Kicks: Sam Edelman, bag: Rebecca Minkoff

IMG_1032

IMG_1077

P.S. Let's socialize!

