Oh so Toronto!

This is my first shoot in Toronto in a long time… So, I’m unofficially rocking it like a Toronto Fashionista, in my own mind. En route to Yorkville for a massage with my sister, I wanted to keep my look simple because I was heading for an afternoon of relaxation at the spa. From Gucci and Alexander McQueen to Zara, this look definitely includes a cool culmination of highs and lows. Overall I kept the palette minimalist, yet elegantly fashion-forward with red, navy blue, black and gold tones. My red velour Gucci jacket with golden buttons, teamed with my silk velvet baroque panel insert top offers an air of opulence. For the bottom half I kept it aesthetically simplistic with navy Zara leggings and flat python kicks. Regarding the finishing touches, I grabbed my ostrich skin Furla carryall, which I paired with a gold tone chain necklace and crystal teardrop earrings!

All photography by Michelle Solomon

IMG_1993Jacket: Gucci, top: Alexander McQueen, leggings and kicks: Zara, bag: Furla, jewelry: Bitter Sweet.

IMG_1995IMG_1996IMG_1994 IMG_2000

P.S. Let's socialize!

