Must-Haves Under $200

Gosh, I can’t believe labor day weekend is almost over! This means, it’s legitimate to start dressing for fall and NYFW. As many of you know, I’m a full-time student. And, I’m about to endeavor on the run of my final semester, which leaves no time to juggle a job and minimal funding to update my wardrobe. Thus, it’s important to save wherever possible, which is very difficult because I’m constantly lured by the racks in Saks and Barney’s, whenever I set foot in the store. However with pieces from Oscar de la Renta and Alexander Wang for less the $200, scoring hot designer finds is irresistible. Nonetheless, there are many items, which I’m looking forward to getting my hands on for less than $200 this season. From oversize coats to loads of leather and high boots, there are a plethora of runway-inspired must-haves that will score serious style points without emptying your wallet.

Until next time. xo,

Alex

Fallunder200

Oversize jacket: TopShop, sweater: TopShop , pants: Alexander Wang, boots: Zara, necklace: J.Crew, earrings: Oscar de la Renta, bag: Zara, bracelet: J.Crew, iphone case: Marc by Marc Jacobs, gloves: Karl Lagerfeld, shades: Balenciaga.

P.S. Let's socialize!

